Keep Middlesex Moving is Middlesex County’s non-profit transportation management association.  We work with businesses, commuters, elected officials, community groups and other partners to implement programs that reduce congestion, increase safety, and improve air quality.

KMM offers a comprehensive package of services, incentives, information and recognition.  Contact us today to learn more.


Angie Tsirkas– Chairman
Northfield Bank

Tab Chukunta – Vice-Chair of the Board
St. Peter’s University Hospital

Lina Llona – Secretary
Middlesex County Regional Chamber of Commerce

John Ashton – Treasurer
Johnson & Johnson

Granville Y. Brady, Au.D.
Dr. Granville Y. Brady, Au.D.

Martin Schamberger
Middlesex College

Ian McCormick
Bristol-Myers Squibb

John Reissner
Magyar Bank

Linda Weber
Middlesex County

Megan Massey

David Behrend

Carol Byrnes
Middlesex County Improvement Authority

Rashaad Bajwa

Mark Warner
Gabel Associates

Camilla Comer-Carruthers
Robert Wood Johnson

Teri Jover
Borough of Highland Park


  • Borough of Carteret
  • Borough of Highland Park
  • Borough of Jamesburg
  • Borough of Metuchen
  • Borough of Middlesex
  • Borough of Milltown
  • Borough of South River
  • Borough of Spotswood
  • Brunswick Square Mall
  • City of New Brunswick
  • CME Associates
  • Colgate Palmolive
  • County of Middlesex
  • Crowne Plaza
  • Dr. Granville Y. Brady, Phd.AuD.
  • EAC Associates
  • Einstein Alley
  • Firmenich, Inc.
  • Forsgate Country Club
  • Greater Media Company
  • Heldrich Hotel
  • Hoagland, Longo, Moran, Dunst & Doukas, LLP
  • Hyatt
  • IEEE
  • Johnson & Johnson
  • Magyar Bank
  • Middlesex County Improvement Authority
  • Middlesex County Regional Chamber of Commerce
  • NJ Department of Transportation
  • North Jersey Transportation Planning Authority
  • New Brunswick Parking Authority
  • New Jersey Turnpike Authority
  • New Millennium Bank
  • NJ Alliance for Action
  • NJ Div. of Highway Traffic Safety
  • NJ Transit
  • Plan Smart NJ
  • Playhouse 22
  • Qualcare, Inc.
  • Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital
  • Rutgers, The State University of NJ
  • Sayreville Public Library
  • South Plainfield Piscataway Chamber of Commerce
  • St. Peter’s University Hospital
  • State Theatre
  • Timothy Haahs & Associates
  • Township of East Brunswick
  • Township of Edison
  • Township of Monroe
  • Township of North Brunswick
  • Township of Old Bridge
  • Township of Piscataway
  • Township of Plainsboro
  • Township of South Brunswick
  • Township of Woodbridge
  • U.M.D.N.J.
  • United Way of Central New Jersey
  • Weichert Realty
  • Weiner & Weiner Law Firm
  • Woodbridge Chamber of Commerce


Bill Neary
Executive Director
Roberta Karpinecz
Director of Operations
Cristina C. Fowler
Marketing Administration Manager
Arlene Perez Holt
Rideshare Coordinator
Christopher Gonda
Safe Routes to School Coordinator
Lynne Cuevas
Secretary / Bookkeeper